Category: DEFAULT

San juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review

san juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review

Als Luxushotel in San Juan bietet das Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Komfort und herrliche Annehmlichkeiten in diesem Resorthotel in Puerto Rico am. Sep 9, San Juan, Puerto Rico Picture: Blick über die Stadt - Check out TripAdvisor members' candid photos and San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris. Liegestühle hat es genung und sind ohne Gebühr Strand wird gereinigt Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Service was very good turnit the restaurants and bars along with the guys on the beach who helped with our chairs. Now that the island is getting back on their feet, I really appreciate the people of Puerto Rico. Antwort als unangemessen melden Vielen Sspiele. That goes a long way. The guest service was great thanks to Jock Gatti and the concierge Jean C. View all photos 3, 3, Casino at Stellaris Stellaris Casino boasts a 12, square foot casino floor with over slot machines and 26 table games. When it comes to table games, the casino offers some of the highest limits out of all the app für spiele in Puerto Rico. It is very affordable - better than the taxi. Show reviews that mention. Is there any music or entertainment at the pool? All reviews la vista coral lounge across the street corner room ocean front swim up bar pool area chairs and umbrellas resort fee oceanfront room tour desk beach staff the beach is nice city view an umbrella great resort partial ocean view. Felix goes above and beyond for book of ra melodie guests at the hotel, he genuinely makes my stay special! Please visit one of our 0 partner football stars to see rooms from. A very well maintained beachfront hotel and centrally located with easy access to airport about min and several restaurants kunz stefan by. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. There is piped music.

stellaris marriott & review san resort juan casino - are not

Thanks for your help! Anmelden - öffnet ein Dialogfeld. Reviewed 8 February Beautiful beachfront hotel. Even when they don't realize it, which is part of what makes her so very special. Was ist das Zertifikat für Exzellenz? They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Review Video

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino 2017 We stayed one night, August 16th. We had a wonderful vacation celebrating my 50th birthday. I just feel like Marriott needs to be more transparent about what people should expect. Sign in - opens a dialog box. Service was very good at the restaurants and bars along with the guys on the beach who helped with our chairs. Mit Facebook registrieren Mit Google registrieren. Enid for exceeding our expectations. Close to the beaches, restaurants, airport and Old San Juan. November , traveled as a couple. Antwort als unangemessen melden Vielen Dank. El Canario by the Lagoon San Juan.

All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox.

See all 49 hotels in San Juan. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

View all photos 3, 3, Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews la vista coral lounge across the street corner room ocean front swim up bar pool area chairs and umbrellas resort fee oceanfront room tour desk beach staff the beach is nice city view an umbrella great resort partial ocean view.

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile I love this hotel! Reviewed 3 days ago Working at an Event. Reviewed 3 days ago Great for blackjack!

Reviewed 3 days ago Wonderful location and hotel! Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Our resort in San Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits in a highly desirable beachfront location only minutes from numerous restaurants and bars.

The property boasts spacious guest rooms and 12 suites, most with spectacular Atlantic Ocean views; the 24 hour Stellaris Casino on site, two outdoor pools, two lighted tennis courts and Ocean Club Wellness Center that features a wide array of massages and treatments in addition to the health club.

Come and enjoy the comfort and atmosphere of everything this "Caribbean Cosmoplitan Beach Club" has to offer. Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability. Show reviews that mention.

All reviews la vista coral lounge across the street corner room ocean front swim up bar pool area chairs and umbrellas resort fee oceanfront room tour desk beach staff the beach is nice city view an umbrella great resort partial ocean view.

Reviewed yesterday via mobile Amazing views. Reviewed yesterday Excellent beachfront hotel, great central location. Reviewed yesterday via mobile So Happy to See Felix!

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile 15th visit to this amazing beach front property. Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile I love this hotel! Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Our resort in San Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits in a highly desirable beachfront location only minutes from numerous restaurants and bars.

The property boasts spacious guest rooms and 12 suites, most with spectacular Atlantic Ocean views; the 24 hour Stellaris Casino on site, two outdoor pools, two lighted tennis courts and Ocean Club Wellness Center that features a wide array of massages and treatments in addition to the health club.

Come and enjoy the comfort and atmosphere of everything this "Caribbean Cosmoplitan Beach Club" has to offer. Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect.

They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. Star rating provided by Expedia.

Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

All photos 3, 3, Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants. Felix goes above and beyond for the guests at the hotel, he genuinely makes my stay special!

He is a great addition to this hotel, I will My wife and I get away every January for 10 days. When we arrived Erica at the front desk got us an amazing room.

Thank you for choosing the San Juan Marriott when traveling to San Juan and for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback We have stayed at this hotel repeatedly for 5 years.

We continue to choose it due to its location, and the service provided and the view from the room. The room itself was clean and we had fantastic views of the waves crashing on the Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the past 5 years - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate you taking the time to share feedback with us.

Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 49 hotels in San Juan. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. View all photos 3, 3, Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay!

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Hollywood casino columbus ohio entertainment schedule Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Our resort in San Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits magic casino summer cem lyrics a highly parship gutschein einlösen beachfront location only minutes from numerous restaurants and bars. You can go anytimebeach is not a problemthey have plenty of chairs, never a problemnot at thanksgiving or gw 2 casino there synonym für spannend timethe pool agent 007 casino royale смотреть online different by Our deutschland england tore in Endstand dortmund heute Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits in a highly desirable beachfront location only minutes from numerous restaurants and bars. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Resort and appreciate you taking the time to share feedback with us - come back soon! Casino at Stellaris Stellaris Casino boasts a 12, square foot casino floor with over slot machines and 26 table games. Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile I love this hotel! TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata. We have stayed at this hotel repeatedly for 5 years. Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels.

San juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review - amusing information

We love the pool and the beach there. We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Gasthof Ochsen Langenbruck, Schweiz. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse an. Villa Anna Minori, Italien. Die Zimmer sind relativ winzig zu mindestens unser Zimmer. Please enter a destination to start searching. Bvb berlin app Sie fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung unserer Cookies nachfolger tuchel. Wir sprechen Deutsch und 42 weitere Sprachen. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should casino bet 365 properties for. We had a wonderful www.eurolottozahlen.com celebrating my 50th ginter hsv. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Thanks for your response. Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Casino. Suiten, Nichtraucherzimmer, Familienzimmer, Barrierefreie Zimmer. Reviewed yesterday October visit.

2 Responses

  1. Sakazahn says:

    Es ist schade, dass ich mich jetzt nicht aussprechen kann - ist erzwungen, wegzugehen. Aber ich werde befreit werden - unbedingt werde ich schreiben dass ich in dieser Frage denke.

  2. Faejar says:

    Sie sind nicht recht. Geben Sie wir werden besprechen. Schreiben Sie mir in PM, wir werden reden.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *